Happy Valentine’s Day

The joys of a Sunday afternoon. No where to be, nothing to important to do that couldn’t wait for another day. I am enjoying my slow paced day and spending it with my youngest daughter. She is my Valentine this year. We have had a lovely late breakfast and both got to sleep in since neither of us worked today. I am thankful for days like this.

I hope everyone is enjoying their day and finding peace within themselves to share with others who may need it.

2013-08-20 11.34.01

Leave a Reply

