Hello 2015

The start of another year. I couldn’t sleep last night, too much on my mind I guess. I managed to be late to work this morning and didn’t get everything done either. I did have an early dinner with my youngest and then took a 2 hour nap. Made popcorn with my youngest, talked to my son, responded to text messages from my oldest daughter, made my first 2015 daily thankful post for the year on Instagram, visited a few blogs and now I am ready to try sleeping again. I sure hope everyone is enjoying 2015.

Leave a Reply

