The Quartet of Radiance Award

One month ago today I was given the Quartet of Radiance Award. I would like to thank Bright Blue Bean for the award and I hope you will go visit her and see what she has been up to. This award is comprised of 4 awards:

most-influential-blogger       awesomeblogcontent     innerpeace    sunshine

 

The Rules provided to are:

  1. Thank the person who gave you the award.
  2. Describe yourself with the alphabet.
  3. Pass the award to others.

The alphabet me:

  • Anxious about the future.
  • Believer of dreams.
  • Controlling of the things I can.
  • Dedicated to the ones I love.
  • Empathetic to a fault.
  • Friendship is a two way street, I need  you to give what you take and I will do the same.
  • Girl Scout, Girl Scout Leader and Girl Scout Volunteer.
  • Haunted things are interesting.
  • Individual, I really am not just like everyone else.
  • Jennifer the name my mom chose for me.
  • Kid at heart.
  • Laughter is important to keep my heart light.
  • Mom, my favorite things to be.
  • Naturally curly hair that I actually like most days.
  • October is one of my favorite months because changing leaves and cooler temperatures.
  • Pets are only second to my children and are very important to us all.
  • Quiet at the first meeting until I get to know you.
  • Reclusive at times so I can recharge my batteries, I am an introvert after all.
  • Selective with how I spend my time. I prefer to be with my kids and animals and doing what they want or like.
  • Unicorns are my favorite mythical creature, I always wanted one when I was a little girl.
  • Violet is my favorite color, well any variation of purple really.
  • Winter and Christmas use to be my favorite time of year, now I am mostly sad at these times.
  • X-ray technician is what I wanted to go to school for, well I wanted to be a teacher and others talked me into changing my plans to x-ray tech.
  • Zonkey is a zebra and donkey mixed animal that I have found interesting these past few weeks, however I still like Okapis best.

Passing the award on:

Monique at Better Than Reality

Tessa at Life and Loveliness

Wendy at Starting Write Now

Jen at Properly Ridiculous

I enjoy my time spent visiting these blogs and I hope you will as well.

 

One thought on “The Quartet of Radiance Award

  1. Monique says:

    Thanks jenn! I have had a lot of time on my hands this week, so your timing is perfect!

    Like

Leave a Reply

